Jump to contentJump to search

Doctoral Committee

The Faculty of Arts and Humanities appoints a Doctoral Committee from among its members to represent the disciplinary and methodological diversity within the faculty. It comprises seven members, whereby four members (including the chairperson with voting rights) must be professors who work for the faculty full time, two members must be academic staff and one member must be a student. The committee is chaired by the faculty’s vice dean.

Member Deputy


Responsible for the content: